Contact Us

Reach out to us and we'll get back to you
as soon as possible.

Thank you! We'll get back to you shortly.

5th District Democrat Leadership:
Chair - Charlie Wallin (Watauga)
Secretary - Patricia Irwin (Burke)
Treasurer - David Griffith (Burke)
1st Vice Chair - Betsy Wells (Cleveland)
2nd Vice Chair - Dr. Paul Custer (Caldwell)
3rd Vice Chair - Mandy Marxen (Wilkes)
Minority Affairs Liason - Gale Jones (Burke)

  Mailing Address:
NC-05 Democrats
295 High Meadows Dr
Boone, NC 28607